Insert title here
A.  States - Commercial Taxes / Sales Tax Departments
Name Websites
 GST-Govt. of India
 Empowered Committee of State Finance Ministers
B.   VAT Website of Indian States
State Websites
 Andaman and Nicobar Islands
 Andhra Pradesh
 Arunachal Pradesh
 Bihar Commercial Tax Department
 Dadra and Nagar Haveli
 Daman and Diu
 Gujarat Sales Tax Department
 Haryana Sales Tax Department
 Himachal Pradesh
 Jammu and Kashmir
1 2  
Disclaimer : These links are provided only for reference purposes. State Departments, developers, content providers, Government of Jharkhand,DCT or Tata Consultancy Services(TCS) does not own any responsibility of the content provided therein. All copyrights and IPR are also owned by respective agencies, as marked and stated on respective websites.